The Fibonnaci Phoenix Mission

So I’m finally getting around to making a post. Been so busy at work it’s not even funny.

I want to start out first by explaining a little about what I intend to do on “The Fibonacci Phoenix”. Firstly, I will be showcasing a lot of my artwork and photographs I’ve taken over the years. Many of them will be available for sale in prints if you happen to be interested in a particular item.

Secondly, I’d eventually like to start creating a series of short, illustrated childrens books. And maybe eventually longer stories or novels. I will have previews of my works as they become available.

~ by thefibonacciphoenix on June 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
